Ultimate TurboGrafx-16 Collector's Guide

Information Blog

  • TG16 Logo
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other followers

  • The Team

Still Kickin’

Posted by Ayce on November 6, 2010

Yeah I’m still around, I had a bit of down time today so I’ve been playing some more games to get the shots needed for more layouts. As I said before due to my job the holidays are a killer so I’m not having a lot of time to do anything right now and after just opening a community center things have been a bit tiresome. Anyway when I get the chance to do something I’ll be around. I’ll try and post as often as possible just so anyone who accidentally comes here wont think it’s a dead project.

P.S.

The project is looking great on an iPad.

Leave a Reply

 
