Ultimate TurboGrafx-16 Collector's Guide

Information Blog

  • TG16 Logo
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • The Team

Christmas time is here again

Posted by Ayce on November 17, 2010

It’s only mid November, many people don’t even want to come to the realization that Christmas is just around the corner until after Thanksgiving. The fact of the matter is Christmas is upon us. I’ve been working 12-14 hour days for the past week as of tomorrow, this would include Saturday and Sunday. Needless to say I am very beat and don’t have time to work on the project at all as I had previously expected. I just wanted to let you know I am still here and interested in the project but just have no time to have life outside of work (sad to say I don’t even have time for my own family).

Leave a Reply

 
