Ultimate TurboGrafx-16 Collector's Guide

Information Blog

  • TG16 Logo
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other followers

  • The Team

Scribus!

Posted by Ayce on January 20, 2011

After getting settled here in Corpus Christi my church wanted me to do a Church Newsletter, this gave me ample time to mess with Scribus quite a bit. So I’ve decided to go back and redo what I’ve done so far on the book to make it a bit more user friendly for editing perposes. This will give me extra work right now but in the long run should make the book completion faster. The downside to this is trying to give screen shots of the progress, I may just have to do it in PDF form from now on.

Leave a Reply

 
