Ultimate TurboGrafx-16 Collector's Guide

Information Blog

  • TG16 Logo
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • The Team

Scribus is a go

Posted by Ayce on January 22, 2011

Well it’s safe to say that I will be using Scribus to create the PDF layout. I’ve spent several hours today getting the basic layout (same layout as before but now on Scribus) and it’s successfully turned into a PDF with out any issues. Well, actually that’s a lie, I did have some issues but I’ve corrected them. Some of the original fonts I was using would did not look right on the PDF so I had to change the main font. The NEC font works fine so I will continue to use that in certain areas.

Leave a Reply

 
